Tee Grizzley has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album The Smartest, which arrives this Friday, June 19th. The tracklist consists of seventeen tracks, with appearances from Big Sean, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Lil Keed, Queen Naija, and the Detroit Youth Choir. 

Among the producers of The Smartest are DJ Mustard, Hit-Man, Hit-Boy, Avedon, Helluva, Cypress, Omega, Scott Storch, Mad Maxx, and PLO.

Check out the full tracklist below, and look for The Smartest to drop tomorrow, 6/19.

Tee Grizzley Reveals ‘The Smartest’ Project Tracklist Feat. Lil Baby, Meek Mill, Big Sean

Via hiphop-n-more.com

Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson / Shutterstock.com